Industry News

(IMMAP) inducted its Board of Trustees

The Internet and Mobile Marketing Association of the Philippines (IMMAP) inducted its Board of Trustees at Kickstart Ventures, on 20 February 2020. This year, Dennis Perez, media director of Unilever Philippines & E-Commerce Media for SEAA returns as president, joined once again by Leigh Reyes, president and chief product officer of MullenLowe Philippines, and Digs Dimagiba, chief marketing officer, Metrobank, as vice president for internal and external, respectively, and Hans Eric Roxas Chua, president of Certified Digital Marketing, as treasurer. Gary Abello, director, ZMG Ward Howell joins as Corporate Secretary.

Theme of IMMAP’s major project Digicon was also revealed to be OMNI.  Such theme highlights the multi-platform engagement of consumers where technology such as AI and machine-learning has become the fabric of reality.